Administration

FHS Administration

Main Phone: 651-252-2501
Fax: 651-252-2520

Dan Pickens - Principal
dpickens@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-252-2502

Laura Wagner - Assistant Principal 
(Students Grade 9)

lwagner@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-252-2503

Jon Lund - Assistant Principal
​(Students Grade 10 and Alternative Programs)
jlund@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-252-2511

Laura Pierce - Assistant Principal
(Students Grades 11 and 12)

lpierce@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-252-2512

Bill Tschida - Athletic Director
btschida@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-252-2515

Officer Tommy Strese - Student Resource Officer
(Farmington Police Department)

tstrese@farmington.k12.mn.us
651-252-2526

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.