FHS Registration 2020-21

Starting Monday, January 13th the high school counselors will visit the middle schools to begin the 2020-21, registration process. On Wednesday, January 15th, current FHS students will begin registering for classes.  Registration for grades 10-12 will be done online, but both digital and paper copies of the registration guide and materials are available.  Accurately registering for classes is very important as we begin to build the master schedule for the 2020-21 school year.  

If you have any questions during the registration process, please do not hesitate to reach out to your student’s counselor.

Barbara Walker (working with last names A-Di) 

bwalker@farmington.k12.mn.us 

Telephone: 651-252-2543

Alyssa Belko (working with last names Ji-Mo) 

abelko@farmington.k12.mn.us 

Telephone: 651-252-2542

 

Louise Usanase (working with last names Do-Je)

lusanase@farmington.k12.mn.us

Telephone 651-252-2562

Jerry Pfau (working with last names Mu-Se) 

jpfau@farmington.k12.mn.us 

Telephone: 651-252-2561

Chelsy Newman (working with last names Sh-Z) 

cnewman@farmington.k12.mn.us 

Telephone: 651-252-2571

Nathan Yager, Counselor

nyager@farmington.k12.mn.us

Telephone: 651-252-2565

Kim Chambers (Administrative Assistant) 

kchambers@farmington.k12.mn.us 

Telephone: 651-252-2517 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.