Contact Us

Counselor Contact Information 


Barbara Walker (working with last names A-Di) 
bwalker@farmington.k12.mn.us 
Telephone: 651-252-2543


Alyssa Belko (working with last names Ji-Mo) 
abelko@farmington.k12.mn.us 
Telephone: 651-252-2542

 
Louise Usanase (working with last names Do-Je)
lusanase@farmington.k12.mn.us
Telephone 651-252-2562

Jerry Pfau (working with last names Mu-Se) 
jpfau@farmington.k12.mn.us 
Telephone: 651-252-2561


Chelsy Newman (working with last names Sh-Z) 
cnewman@farmington.k12.mn.us 
Telephone: 651-252-2571



Lisa Lippold (Chemical Health) 
llippold@farmington.k12.mn.us 
Telephone: 651-252-2565

Ron Williams (Academic & Diversity Interventionist)
rwilliams@farmington.k12.mn.us
Telephone: 651-252-2715


Kim Chambers (Counseling Secretary) 
kchambers@farmington.k12.mn.us 
Telephone: 651-252-2517 
Fax: 651-252-2530